Sunday Schedule

Sunday School
8:45 am


Worship
10:00 am
Communion
1st Sunday of each month

This Week

Sunday, October 26
Session Meetingafter workship
Youth12 - 1:30 pm

Monday, October 27
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 28
Girl Scouts6:00 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Financial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 29
Pot Luck Dinner6:00 pm
Adult Faith Study6:45 pm
Sr. High Dinner/Life Studies6 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, October 30
Youth Praise Band Practice4:45 pm
Praise Band Practice6:30 pm

Saturday, November 1
Fall property clean-up day8:00 am - noon
Prayer Group9:00 am
New Member dinner for MDO participants6:30 pm

Coming Events

Sunday, November 2
Communion Sunday

Monday, November 3
Christian Ed meeting6:30 pm
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, November 4
Girl Scouts6:00 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Financial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, November 5
LOGOS4:00 pm
Sr. High Dinner/Life Studies6 - 8:00 pm
Men's Bible Study6:00 pm

Thursday, November 6
Youth Praise band4:45 pm
Praise band6:30 pm

Saturday, November 8
Senior Breakfast8:30 - 10:00 am

Friday, November 14
Parent's Night Out6 - 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 15
Benefit Spaghetti Dinner5 - 7:00 pm

Saturday, November 22
Presbyterian Women's Fall Bazaar

Prayer Requests

Kenny Bernitt
Dot Steele
Jane Vailes
Shelley Holt
Evelyn Lee
Robert Nabors
Mascle Harris

Church leaders

Please continue to lift up in prayer those that you know are in need.

Please send your prayer requests to:

Our Mission:

"To love God,
to make Jesus known,
and to show His love through worship, education, nurture and mission."

540 Sam Ridley Parkway West, Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: 615.459.2744 • Fax: 615.459.9277
Email:
Home
 | 
Who We Are
 | 
Staff
 | 
Involvement
 | 
Ways To Serve
 | 
Mother's Day Out