Sunday Schedule

Sunday School
8:45 am


Worship
10:00 am
Communion
1st Sunday of each month

This Week

Monday, March 2
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Christian Formation
Committee Meeting
6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 3
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Financial Peace University6:30 pm
Girl Scouts6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 4
Women's Morning Circle10:00 am
Sr. High Purity Class & Pot Luck6 - 8:00 pm
Pot luck dinner
Adult Faith Study
6/6:45 pm

Thursday, March 5
Youth Praise Band4:45 pm
Praise Band6:30 pm

Saturday, March 7
Elder Retreat9 am - 3 pm

Coming Events

Sunday, March 8
Daylight Savings Time
Congregational Life
Committee Meeting
after worship

Monday, March 9
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 10
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Girl Scouts6:30 pm
Finacial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 11
LOGOS4:00 pm
Sr. High Purity Class
and potluck
6 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 12
Youth Praise Band4:45 pm
Praise Band6:30 pm

Saturday, March 14
Presbyterian Women's
Montly Meeting
11:00 am

Sunday, March 15
3rd Sunday Brunch
4 Cents A Meal Offering
Youth Mission Sunday

Monday, March 16
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 17
Worship Committee Meeting5:30 pm
Girl Scouts6:30 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Finacial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, March 18
New Adult Bible Study
Animate Bible
6:45 pm
Sr. High Purity Class
and Potluck
6 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 19
Youth Praise Band4:45 pm
Praise Band6:30 pm

Friday, March 20
All ladies of the church
Evening at the Smith's

Saturday, March 21
Church Clean-up Day8 am - noon

Prayer Requests

Sam & Kay Clark and family
Richard McClary
Myrtle Odom
Margie Hardin
Shelley Holt
Betty Potts
Brad
Andrew
Ernesto Tawat
Liz Mitchel
JoLynn Martin
Cat Bradford

Church leaders

Please continue to lift up in prayer those that you know are in need.

Please send your prayer requests to:

Our Mission:

"To love God,
to make Jesus known,
and to show His love through worship, education, nurture and mission."

540 Sam Ridley Parkway West, Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: 615.459.2744 • Fax: 615.459.9277
Email:
Home
 | 
Who We Are
 | 
Staff
 | 
Involvement
 | 
Ways To Serve
 | 
Mother's Day Out