Sunday Schedule

Sunday School
8:45 am


Worship
10:00 am
Communion
1st Sunday of each month

This Week

Sunday, November 30
Hanging of the Greens

Monday, December 1
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 2
Girl Scouts6:00 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Financial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 3
Women's Morning Circle10:00 am
LOGOS4:00 pm
Sr. High Dinner/Life Studies6 - 8:00 pm
Men's Bible Study6:00 pm

Thursday, December 4
Youth Praise band4:45 pm
Praise band6:30 pm

Friday, November 5
Parent's Night Out6:00 pm

Saturday, November 6
Prayer Group9:00 am

Coming Events

Sunday, December 7
Communion Sunday
Fellowship Committee Meeting11:00 am
Youth5:00 pm

Monday, December 8
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, December 9
Girl Scouts6:30 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Financial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 10
Sr. High Life Studies and potluck6 - 8 pm
Potluck Dinner6:00 pm
Adult Bible Study6:45 pm

Thursday, December 11
Youth Praise band4:45 pm
Praise band6:30 pm

Sunday, December 14
Children's Programduring worship

Friday, December 19
Youth Lock In and Christmas Party

Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service5:30 pm

Prayer Requests

Kenny Bernitt
Shelley Holt
Anne Elizabeth Odom
Soledad Hayes
Lisa Jordan

Church leaders

Please continue to lift up in prayer those that you know are in need.

Please send your prayer requests to:

Our Mission:

"To love God,
to make Jesus known,
and to show His love through worship, education, nurture and mission."

540 Sam Ridley Parkway West, Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: 615.459.2744 • Fax: 615.459.9277
Email:
Home
 | 
Who We Are
 | 
Staff
 | 
Involvement
 | 
Ways To Serve
 | 
Mother's Day Out