Sunday Schedule

Sunday School
8:45 am


Worship
10:00 am
Communion
1st Sunday of each month

This Week

Monday, October 20
Staff Meeting10 - 11:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm
Property Committee Meeting7:00 pm

Tuesday, October 21
Girl Scouts6:00 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
NEW Financial Peace University Class6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 22
LOGOS4:00 pm
Men's Bible Study6:00 pm
Sr. High Youth6 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, October 23
Praise Band Practice6:30 pm

Saturday, October 25
Trunk or Treat
Movie on the Lawn
4 - 8:00 pm

Coming Events

Monday, October 27
Staff meeting10 - 11:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, October 28
Girl Scouts6:00 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
NEW Financial Peace University Class6:30 pm

Wednesday, October 29
Sr. High Life studies6 - 8:00 pm
Pot luck dinner6:00 pm
Adult Faith study6:45 pm

Saturday, November 1
Property Clean Up Day8:00 am - noon
Prayer Group9:00 am

Saturday, November 8
Senior Breakfast8:30 - 10:00 am

Friday, November 14
Parent's Night Out6 - 10:00 pm

Saturday, November 15
Benefit Spaghetti Dinner5 - 7:00 pm

Saturday, November 22
Presbyterian Women's Fall Bazaar

Prayer Requests

Family of Michelle Henson
Dot Steele
Kenny Bernitt
Shelley Holt
Evelyn Lee
Jane Vailes
Robert Nabors
Mascle Harris

Church leaders

Please continue to lift up in prayer those that you know are in need.

Please send your prayer requests to:

Our Mission:

"To love God,
to make Jesus known,
and to show His love through worship, education, nurture and mission."

540 Sam Ridley Parkway West, Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: 615.459.2744 • Fax: 615.459.9277
Email:
Home
 | 
Who We Are
 | 
Staff
 | 
Involvement
 | 
Ways To Serve
 | 
Mother's Day Out