Sunday Schedule

Sunday School
8:45 am


Worship
10:00 am
Communion
1st Sunday of each month

This Week

Sunday, February 1
Communion Sunday
Souper Bowl of Caring Offering
Congregational Life Committee Meetingafter service
Super Bowl Party
Youth and Families
4:30 pm

Monday, February 2
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Christian Formation
Committee Meeting
6:00 pm
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 3
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Financial Peace University6:30 pm
Girl Scouts6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 4
Wednesday Morning Circle
Lesson #5
10:00 am
Sr. High Life Studies & Pot Luck6 - 8:00 pm
Adult Potluck & Faith Study6:00 pm

Thursday, February 5
Youth Praise Band4:45 pm
Praise Band6:30 pm

Saturday, February 7
Prayer Group9:00 am
Presbyterian Women
meeting and lunch
11:00 am

Coming Events

Sunday, February 8
Scout Sunday
Discipleship Committee Meetingafter worship

Monday, February 9
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 10
Girl Scouts6:30 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Finacial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 11
LOGOS4:00 pm
Sr. High Life Studies6 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 12
Youth Praise Band4:45 pm
Praise Band6:30 pm

Friday, February 13
Parent's Night Out6 - 10:00 pm

Sunday, February 15
4 Cents A Meal Offering
3rd Sunday Brunchafter worship
WWJG
Youth

Monday, February 16
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 17
Worship Committee Meeting5:30 pm
Girl Scouts6:30 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Finacial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 18
Ash Wednesday Service7:00 pm

Thursday, February 19
Youth Praise Band4:45 pm
Praise Band6:30 pm

Saturday, February 21
Senior Breakfast8:30 - 10:00 am

Sunday, February 22
Sessionafter worship
Briday Shower for
Elizabeth (Christie) Jordan
after worship

Monday, February 23
Staff Meeting10:00 am
Boy Scouts6:30 pm

Tuesday, February 24
Girl Scouts6:30 pm
Choir Practice6:30 pm
Finacial Peace University6:30 pm

Wednesday, February 25
LOGOS4:00 pm
Sr. High Life Studies6 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 26
Youth Praise Band4:45 pm
Praise Band6:30 pm

Saturday, February 28
Lead Conference8:30 - 10:00 am
Presbyterian Women's Annual
Chili Cookoff and
Cake Auction
5:30 pm

Prayer Requests

Ernesto Tawat
Liz Mitchel
Grandbabies of Sam & Kay Clark
James Buchanan Jr.
George Barber
Randall Tyner
Becki
Chip

Church leaders

Please continue to lift up in prayer those that you know are in need.

Please send your prayer requests to:

Our Mission:

"To love God,
to make Jesus known,
and to show His love through worship, education, nurture and mission."

540 Sam Ridley Parkway West, Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: 615.459.2744 • Fax: 615.459.9277
Email:
Home
 | 
Who We Are
 | 
Staff
 | 
Involvement
 | 
Ways To Serve
 | 
Mother's Day Out